Gilligan’s Thrilling Isle – Audio Assignment Week 2

After this week’s reading on remixing, I thought it would be fun to do a simple remix of my own for my audio assignment.  I chose the Dramatic Reading Remix Audio Assignment #1417.

I used Camtasia to record the voiceover and to add the music to the background.  It was a silly fun little assignment.  I would have liked to have done more with this, but this summer is about just doing it, not perfecting, because there’s always another assignment to complete.

The final product reminded me a bit of a William Shatner album.

 

Published by

Darlesa

Merging a lifetime in the arts and over 15 years in marketing and communications with a passion for learning and helping others learn, I take pride in striving to design online and blended learning experiences which engage thoughtful reflection, improve performance and motivate and excite learners … or at least make compliance training a little less painful :)

Leave a Reply

